Long time, no post!

Hello my fellow bloglovin` readers, tweeters, beefeaters and birdfeeders! I know its been a while but I have a perfectly good reason for that… i signed up on Tumblr. Ok, its not an excuse, but.. or wait, it actually is. IM ADDICTED. Like a real desperate housewife from Orange County would say… O-M-G!

So. I thought I would use this post to “promote” my Tumblr cause Im a total loser with 4 followers and I need followers!!!

(Please read that w/ CAPS LOCK cause I just screamed it inside my head)

Ive added up some photos from today when I helped Monica out at Flashdance, shit was fun. HURRA HURRA.

CHEEZEPLEASE

 

XO /Anni

Leave a Reply

