The Traveller

Ok, situation is this: Ive been in Stockholm for almost a week now, and I came back home to Oslo today. Before that, I was in Hemsedal (skicenter) for 4-5 days. Tomorrow Im leaving for Spain with my girls, and im staying there for 4 days.

I suck at updating my blog while Im travelling, so I just wanna let you know that Im not lazy with this and Im not finished bloggin, Ill be back before you know it.

Ill post pictures from my trips when Im back, here is one of me @ Vapiano in Stockholm.

BEST PIZZA EVER. BRUCETTA PIZZA. MMM.

Leave a Reply

