Far far away…

Today, all I can think of is leaving everything for a while. If I had a driver licence, I would just sit in my car and drive and drive and drive and drive as far as my gasmoney would take me.

With or without girlfriends, I just want to end up a place outside of Oslo and meet new inspiring people with a drive.

I was standing in the park the other day with a friend of mine looking up at the birds flying in flocks over our heads. We took the chance of gettin a dump in our forhead, to watch and envy(?) these creatures migrate to warmer regions….

I want to migrate to a place where I can sit back, relax, enjoy the sun, the lapping of the waves and dont care about whats happening tomorrow or how everybody is doing back home. Leave the phone and computer back where you started- and just take a break.

Leave a Reply

