Gifts.

On friday I visited my girl for dinner, drinks and birthdayfun, and she surprised me with gifts 😀

“Førjulsgaver” as we call it in classic Norwegian!

She gave me this super products for my hair + a pack of Fake Bake self-tanning lotions.

Im not a big “fake baker”, but this is actually working for me. It stays on forever and ever, and it doesnt smell like other selftanning product. And its doesnt leave my skin orange and nasty!

L`oreal paris ‘Shine formula’, Sebastian treatment and L`oreal leave-in treatment. Its bliss!

‘Fake bake’ in a cute little box.

Thank you so much babe, I love it and I love you. Cutieeee!

Now im off to my girls house they havin a housewarming party in their new supercute appartment in Grünerløkka.

After that, who knows?

Have a wonderful weekend still, bloglovers!

Leave a Reply

