Shopping tip: You can get shoes for 85 cents at the bowling alley

…naaaaaaah!

Bogus.

After work while waiting for my tube, I had some spare time, so I stopped by the mall to do some window shopping, stoooopid Anni… It made me depressed, sad and I felt lonely. Lol.

I dont know what it is about shopping that makes me feel so daaaarn` good, but when I cant have it and it`s infront of me, I feel like a 5 year old that just lost her teddybear…

I felt num, like I had no feelings left hahahahaa I know I sound crazy but I have a thing for shopping, its called “addiction”, ever heard of that before? You have. Fml.

So i rushed outta the mall with my heart in my throat.

If you dont agree with me on that one, you need a psychiatrist. Shopping wont give you the right stimulation then…

For me; its cheaper, more fun, it gives me ALOT more, and I feel sooooo much better when I come home to empty my bag.

Even if I feel bad cause I couldve spent that money on something neccesary blablabla yattayatta,

YOU ONLY LIVE LIFE ONCE, SO LIVE IT, SPEND YOUR MONEY, WALK AROUND NAKED AND TELL EM FUCK U !!

If i wanna spend my money on clothes, shoes and rock n roll, I spend my money on clothes, shoes ROCK N ROLL !!!

If i wanna spend all my money on 20 jackets, I spend all my money on 20 jackets.

My point: LIVE life, and spend YOUR money on what YOU want to.

Dont ever listen to anyone telling you what to do or not to do.

Offcourse, if you have  a PROBLEM LIKE I DO, listen to your friends hahahaa..

Cause if not, you will end up with alot of spontanious shopping, and belive me, I have clothes that`ve never seen the light.

#timetothrowawaysome?

Leave a Reply

