Untitled

Hi guys…

Just woke up after another night of  insomnia, Ive been like a bear this his fall. Now that i finally got this job i have to turn my sleeping habits around a bit but these first weeks are hard. Im a little nightowl. An yes! Im going to write more in English f.n.o, I spoke to a friend the other day and also heard it before that they like my blog but they dont understand sh*t. I know I switch back and forth alot lol, but IF you like my blog I guess you`ll follow anyway, right? Well… anywhooooooooooooo:

I have another job interview today! So i have NO TIME to sit here and try to write something interesting right now + English gramathics (gramatics? you see, I dont even know how thats spelled) … is not my strong side. Ya dig.

Leave a Reply

