SHUT YOUR MOUTH YOU DIRTY LITTLE HAMSTER!

Jeg må vente helt til 6. JANUAR for å se 3 sesong av Jersey Shore… hvordan i all verden skal dette gå? Hahahaha… Snooki, Im gonna miss you so damn much! And Paulie D, and Vinny! Make a movie! Next up: L.A!!!

You need to be on your tip-top game with your GTL to stay FTD to get the girls DTF in MIA!! Say that 5 times fast. OH YEAAAAAAH!!! CAKE YEA!!!!!! WAKE UP YEEEEEA!! T-SHIRT TIMEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Favorite quotes:

Snooki: I can’t see any ice creams, I can’t see any customers, cuz I’m a f*ckin’ Smurf.

Snooki: That’s why I don’t eat lobster or anything like that cause they’re alive when you kill it.

Vinni: OK, Kim Kardashian .. more like the Rob Kardashian of Staten Island, you ugly b*tch!

Situation: SHUT YOUR MOUTH YOU DIRTY LITTLE HAMSTER!

Ron: Standing in one corner, 4 foot 9, 2 inches w/the poof, ‘Snooki’ Polizzi… standing in the other corner at 322 lbs, the Staten Island Dump.

Snooki: I’m not sure what lobsters eat, but I think they eat like insects or something… so I was gonna feed them worms.

Angelina: I am all natural. I have real boobs. I have a nice fat ass. Look at this sh*t, I mean, come on, I’m hot. (hahaha)

G.T.L. baby. Gym, Tanning, Laundry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Even my favorite photographer Terry Richardson shot these …”hunks”

Leave a Reply

