Treasures!

one thing i like about coming home again… (i temporarily live at my moms house while looking for something) – is all the goodies i left behind – that i forgot all about. mmm!! i found my Mary Kay soothing eye gel, this is FANTASTIC.

what is better than throwing on a icecold gel in the eye area after a late night out ..?

for me, its nothing. OK black coffee and sleep is #1 priority.

AND i found my ring stand with all of my rings, WOW how ive missed my babies!!!

random picture, i dont have a camera right now.

the Øya festival is on now, in the pouring rain….i didnt get myself a ticket, very very sad – so i have to party hard this week at Øyanatt – the after parties. “excuses excuses excuseees ..” : P

Leave a Reply

